Question: How long can you stay in BFF mode on bumble?

What happens when you change BFF mode on Bumble?

No matter what mode you are in, you can now see all your matches in your match queue. Bizz and BFF connections will show a label on the user in your match queue to help identify which mode you made this connection in.

How long until Bumble stops showing your profile?

So basically, while there is no one way to know if the person you matched with has used the app within the past, say, 24 hours, you can rest assured that the people youre seeing have been active on the app within the last 30 days.

How do you get off Bumble BFF?

Yes, you can remove Date mode while still sticking around on Bizz and BFF! Follow these quick steps: Head into your settings by tapping the silhouette icon followed by the grey gear in the upper left-hand corner of the app. You can then toggle off the button next to Date Mode to disable the mode.

What does turning off date mode on Bumble do?

But you should know that if you turn off Date Mode, it will permanently delete all the conversations and matches youve made. Quick tip: Theres also the Bumble Snooze feature that lets you turn off Bumble activity for as long as you like without affecting your profiles status.

Write us

Find us at the office

Kortz- Clang street no. 12, 89735 Prague, Czech Republic

Give us a ring

Alexie Halama
+68 599 734 157
Mon - Fri, 8:00-19:00

Say hello